Here is the Department of Health and Human Services’ final rule on the Consumer Operated and Oriented Plans (CO-OPs) that can be established through the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act.

To date, CMS has funded CO-OPs that will operate in the following states: Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oregon (2), South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, and Wisconsin.

Link to Original Source

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s